imax logo

National Accounts

Each IMAX enterprise sales team member is dedicated to meeting the needs of large business accounts. Click on a member to send them a message, or if you don't have an account with us or if you are unsure who your sales person is, call 1.800.882.4629. We would love to hear from you!

Rex Yoakley

Vice President of Sales
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: ryoakley@imaxcorp.com

Barbara Fitzgerald

National Account Manager
Phone: 404.749.4880
Email: bfitzgerald@imaxcorp.com

Jennifer Schultze

Corporate Account Manager
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: jschultze@imaxcorp.com

Kim Lembke

National Account Manager
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: klembke@imaxcorp.com

Dan Mathis

National Account Manager
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: dmathis@imaxcorp.com

Barbie Porter

National Account Manager
Phone: 918.430.4786
Email: bporter@imaxcorp.com

Jerry Kaplan

National Account Manager
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: jkaplan@imaxcorp.com

Eric Hime

Corporate Accounts Coordinator
Phone: 800.882.4629
Email: ehime@imaxcorp.com